Foundation Board of Directors


Mr. Joseph S. Porto - Goodwin Insurance Agency



Mr. William Cleary - Dunn Tire



Mr. David Prisaznuk, CPA - Tops Markets, LLC



Mr. James J. Rehak, Jr. - Lawley Benefits Group,  LLC



Mr. Marty Battaglia - Ingram Micro

Mr. Joe W. Burden III - HSBC Bank USA

Mr. Michael Conroy - Administrative Vice President, Director of Group Benefits - M&T Insurance Group

Mrs. Katie DeCecco - Niagara University

Mrs. Elizabeth L. Demakos - Uniform Data System

Mr. Joseph L. DiLeo, CLF - The Buffalo Agency Mass Mutual

Mr. Thomas D. DiScipio - Surface America

Ms. Tracey Ehlers - Nixon Peabody, LLP

Mr. David Kimelberg - Seneca Holdings

Ms. Debbie Oberg - Tall Girls Design

Dr. Bill J. Owens Jr. - Teach Doctors

Ms. Jodie Papa - National Fire Adjustment Co., Inc.

Mr. Jon K. Pellish - Chiampou Travis Besaw & Kershner LLP

Mr. John Polvino - CP&I

Mr. Michael Radecke - Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Mr. Richard J. Schieb Jr. - AXA Advisors 

Mr. Michael A. Welch - First Niagara

Mr. Patrick Young - Zenger Group

Mr. William McHugh - Heritage Centers, CEO

David M. Shute - Vice President, Claims and Recovery Operations


Directors Emeritus:

Mrs. Kathy Snyder Egan - Snyder Corporation

Mr. Kevin O’Leary - Parkview Health Services

Ms. Vivian Quinn, Esq. - Nixon Peabody, LLP

Save the Date for our 5K! - Join us for our 5K on Saturday, October 1! Online registration will open March 1! Read More
Join Our Mailing List
Stay up to date with all the latest from Heritage Centers. Join Now